Agnes W. Žaludová

Woman of Quality Medal

The medal recognizes women who have made significant contributions to the fields related to quality.

Medal Recipients

2020 Sr Mary Jean Ryan

2020 Debbie Hopen

2020 Madam Xiaofan Tang

Copyright © 2021 International Academy for Quality - All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software