Yoshio Kondo Academic Research Medal

The IAQ Yoshio Kondo Academic Medal was established in 2009 to recognize sustained performance in exceptional published works by an Academician. This award honors IAQ Past Chair and Honorary Member Dr. Yoshio Kondo for his sustained contributions to the Academy in administrative and operational capacities and his exceptional contributions to the field of quality through extensive academic research.

2010  Charles A. Aubrey

2010  Robert E. Cole

2010  Kostas Dervitsiotis

2010  Gregory H. Watson

2010  Mohamed Zairi

2011  Yoshinori Iizuka

2017  Elizabeth A. Cudney

2017  N. (Ram) Ramanathan

2019  Pedro Saraiva

Copyright (C) 2021 International Academy for Quality - All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software